## **OAKLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE**

ACADEMIC SENATE MEMBERS 2013-2014 ACADEMIC YEAR

**College Senate Officers** 

Chair - Shawn Dry

Vice Chair – John Mitchell

Secretary – Michelle Pergeau

Past Chair – Mary Ann McGee

**AUBURN HILLS CAMPUS** 

John Mousty – Chair

Ken Sigler – Vice Chair Anne Palmer - Secretary

Ex-Officio -

Administration

Phil Hale

Henry Tanaka

Faculty

Shawn Dry

Jeff Farrah

Shannon Flynn

Bill Isanhart

Barbara Konopka

Georgia Tres

Staff

Jessica Lizardi

**Students** 

David Jennings

Rabia Khan

HIGHLAND LAKES CAMPUS

Gina Mandas – Chair

Teresa Garcia – Vice Chair

Valerie Emanoil – Secretary

Ex-Officio – Gordon May

Administration

Cynthia Roman

Tim Walter

**Faculty** 

Cheryl Aretha

Wendy Conway

Bob Lamphear

Tom Pryor

Mary Ston

Staff

Sue Henke

Gia Huff

**DISTRICT OFFICE** 

Michael Schmidt – Chair Stacy Charlesbois-Nordan - Leanne Nadlicki – Vice Chair Chair

TaMeka McClellan - Secretary

Ex-Officio - Timothy Meyer

Staff

Steve Linden

Leanne Nadlicki

Nancy Szabo

**Students** 

Open

ORCHARD RIDGE CAMPUS

John Mitchell - Chair

Michelle Pergeau – Vice Chair

Katelyn Cottone/ - Secretary

Peter Schade

Ex-Officio - Jacqueline Shadko

Administration/Dean

Arlene Frank Tom Hendricks

Brenda Lowery

**Faculty** 

Alan Jackson Vicki McNiff

VICKI MICINIII

Chad Nykamp

Rasheedah Wright

Staff

Andrea Powell

**Students** 

Open

Ex-Officio – Steve Reif

Administration

Vincent Lamb - Vice Chair

Carol Benson/ - Secretary

Darlene Johnson-Bignotti

Lloyd Crews

Beverly Stanbrough

**Faculty** 

Jeffrey Eichold

Alan Paulson

Aydeh Selameh

Nancy Shockley

Staff

Belynda Gambrell Bill Konkolesky

**Students** 

Open

ROYAL OAK/SOUTHFIELD