## **OAKLAND COMMUNITY COLLEGE**

ACADEMIC SENATE MEMBERS 2012-2013 ACADEMIC YEAR

**College Senate Officers** 

Chair -

Vice Chair -

Secretary -

Past Chair -

**AUBURN HILLS CAMPUS** 

John Mousty – Chair Michelle Fether-Samtouni – Vice Chair

Anne Palmer - Secretary

Ex-Officio - Patricia Dolly

Administration

Phil Hale Henry Tanaka

Faculty

Cheryl Casey Decker Shawn Dry Jeff Farrah Shannon Flynn Bill Isanhart Barbara Konopka

Staff

Jessica Newman

**Students** 

David Jennings Karl Morris

HIGHLAND LAKES CAMPUS

Gina Mandas – Chair Teresa Garcia – Vice Chair Joseph Helminski – Secretary

Ex-Officio - Gordon May

Administration

Sally Hanna Cathey Maze

Faculty

Bob Lamphear Dave Nosenchuk Tom Pryor Preetha Ravikumar Mary Ston

Staff

Gia Huff Linda Mastin DISTRICT OFFICE

Michael Schmidt – Chair Sue Bourbeau – Vice Chair TaMeka McClellan - Secretary

Ex-Officio - Timothy Meyer

Staff

Linda Appelt Steve Linden Leanne Nadlicki

**Students** 

Open

ORCHARD RIDGE CAMPUS

Marilynn Kokoszka – Chair John Mitchell – Vice Chair Chad Nykamp/ – Secretary Rasheeda Wright

Ex-Officio – Jacqueline Shadko

Administration

Phyllis Curtis-Tweed Arlene Frank

**Faculty** 

MaryAnn McGee Michelle Pergeau Leslie Roberts David Strand

Staff

Rebecca Bliss Brenda Lowery

**Students** 

Open

ROYAL OAK/SOUTHFIELD

Karen Lee - Chair

Stacey Charlesbois - Vice Chair Thomas Hendricks - Secretary

Ex-Officio - Steve Reif

Administration

Beverly Stanbrough

**Faculty** 

Eric Abbey Darlene Johnson-Bignotti

Suzanne Labadie Vincent Lamb

Hany Othman

Aydeh Selameh

Staff

Belynda Gambrell Bill Konkolesky

**Students** 

Open